Geographical position
Castagniccia-Casinca San Gavino d'Ampugnani


San Gavino d'Ampugnani

The village consists of five hamlets: Poggio, Casanova, Penta lu Trave, Nepita and E Caldana.

You can discover the « palazzi », palaces with the appearance of fortified houses which served as look-outs. You can admire San Gavino’s church in the middle of the countryside and at Poggio the main church dedicated to the Annunziata

Town Council: +33 (0)4 95 39 25 56

To improve your user experience and increase the quality of our service, we use cookies to realize statistics and propose you adapted offers. By pursuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of these cookies.